Divisions Directory

Administrative-Joan/Tammy/Marcus/Amanada (803) 642-1769 sheriff@aikencountysheriff.org

Communications JD/Jessica(803) 642-1763 comm@aikencountysheriff.org

Detention Center Gallam/Bowman(803) 642-2040 detention@aikencountysc.gov  / Aiken County Detention Center  (803) 642-2040  dtndept@aikencountysc.gov

Investigations Powell/Flurey(803) 642-1790 investigations@aikencountysheriff.org

Juvenile  Powell/Gaskins(803) 642-1790  juvenile@aikencountysheriff.org

Narcotics  Powell/Ziegler(803) 642-1752  narcotics@aikencountysheriff.org

Public Information  Abdullah/Shunn(803) 642-1770  publicinfo@aikencountysheriff.org

Records  Marucs/Vickie(803) 642-1773  records@aikencountysheriff.org

Training  JD/Blevins(803) 642-1780  training@aikencountysheriff.org

Uniform Patrol  Fogle/Padgett(803) 642-1754  patrol@aikencountysheriff.org

Civil Process  Fogle/McFarland(803) 642-1778  civilprocess@aikencountysheriff.org